“The success of our children can be accomplished only when we work together.” Please join us.                         _____________________________________

2016-2017  School Community Council Members
Chairperson – Tana Arnott
Treasurer –      Allysia Meyer

Hearts & Flowers – Gayle Feist

Principal – Mr. Justin Clewis

Staff Rep – Mrs. Angela Kurz

Member’s at Large – Gail DeCorby, Regan Vargo, Will Watt, Selina Muir

The SCC is a group of parents, teachers and community members who meet the first Monday of each month to discuss matters concerning the school, work on our school goals, and to make plans to better develop the community spirit of St. Mary School.

FREE childcare is provided.  Please use the main entrance and meet in the Nutrition Room.

If you would like to be involved, please come to the meeting for more information!



Sept 16-2014

October 6-2014

January 12-2015-Minutes

February 2-2015

March Agenda Minutes

April Minutes

May Minutes

June Minutes

Leave a Reply