School & Staff Info

St. Mary School

720 5th Avenue SW
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 5W3

Phone: 306.694.0066   Fax: 306.692.4045

PRINCIPAL – Mr. Justin Clewis     justin.clewis@htcsd.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Ms. Kathy O’Rourke   kathy.orourke@htcsd.ca

PRE-K – YMCA    Mrs. Jenni Montgomery   jenni@mjymca.ca

KINDERGARTEN (AM only) – Mrs. Angela Kurz  angie.kurz@htcsd.ca

GRADE 1 – Mrs. Jana Wilcox   jana.wilcox@htcsd.ca

GRADE 2 – Mrs. Lisa Ethier   lisa.ethier@htcsd.ca

GRADE 3- Miss. Jenni Senger  jenni.senger@htcsd.ca

GRADE 3 – Mrs. Stacey Moser   stacey.moser@htcsd.ca

GRADE 4/5 – Mrs. Jillian Lawson     jillian.lawson@htcsd.ca

GRADE 5/6 – Mr. Lee Smith   lee.smith@htcsd.ca

GRADE  7/8 – Mr. Carter Davis     carter.davis@htcsd.ca

Prep Relief- Mrs. Angie Kurz    angie.kurz@htcsd.ca

SSST – Ms. Jane Delmage    jane.delmage@htcsd.ca

LLI – Mrs. Stacey Moser   stacey.moser@htcsd.ca
Library Blog: http://st-mary-book-club.posterous.com/

Library Assistant – Stella Klein   stella.klein@htcsd.ca

MUSIC & HTCSD BAND – Mr. Jim Mitchell     jim.mitchell@htcsd.ca

CARETAKER EXTRAORDINAIRE
Mr. Dwayne Sisetsky  dwayne.sisetsky@htcsd.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Mrs. Kelly Avery            kelly.avery@htcsd.ca

Dee. Chamberlain               dee.chamberlain@htcsd.ca

Fe Berg              fe.berg@htcsd.ca

Jodi Mohr      jodi.mohr@htcsd.ca

NUTRITION PROGRAM –chantelle.cushway@htcsd.ca