School and Staff Information

St. Mary School

720 5th Avenue SW
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 5W3

Phone: 306.694.0066   

PRINCIPAL – Ms. Gail Cyrenne   gail.cyrenne@htcsd.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Ms. Kathy O’Rourke   kathy.orourke@htcsd.ca

Early Learning Centre – YMCA    Mrs. Jenni Montgomery   jenni@mjymca.ca

KINDERGARTEN  – Mrs. Angela Kurz   angela.kurz@htcsd.ca

GRADE 1 – Mrs. Jana Wilcox  jana.wilcox@htcsd.ca

GRADE 2 – Mrs. Lisa Ethier   lisa.ethier@htcsd.ca

GRADE 3/4 – Mrs. Tara Gottselig   tara.gottselig@htcsd.ca

GRADE 4/5 – Mrs. Jen Pratte   jen.pratte@htcsd.ca

GRADE  6/7 –  Jenni Senger    jenni.senger@htcsd.ca

GRADE  7/8 – Mr. Carter Davis     carter.davis@htcsd.ca

Prep Relief- Mrs. Angie Kurz    angela.kurz@htcsd.ca

SSST – Miss Rikki Bell   rikki.bell@htcsd.ca

LLI – Mrs. Stacey Moser   stacey.moser@htcsd.ca
Library Blog: http://st-mary-book-club.posterous.com/

Library Assistant – Stella Klein   stella.klein@htcsd.ca

MUSIC & HTCSD BAND – Mr. Jim Mitchell     jim.mitchell@htcsd.ca

CARETAKER EXTRAORDINAIRE
Mr. Dwayne Sisetsky  dwayne.sisetsky@htcsd.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Mrs. Kelly Avery            kelly.avery@htcsd.ca

Dee. Chamberlain          dee.chamberlain@htcsd.ca

NUTRITION PROGRAM –chantelle.cushway@htcsd.ca