School and Staff Information

St. Mary School

720 5th Avenue SW
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 5W3

Phone: 306.694.0066   

PRINCIPAL – Ms. Gail Cyrenne   Gail.Cyrenne@htcsd.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Ms. Kathy O’Rourke   Kathy.ORourke@htcsd.ca

Early Learning Centre – YMCA    Mrs. Jenni Montgomery   Jenni@mjymca.ca

KINDERGARTEN  – Mrs. Angela Kurz   Angela.Kurz@htcsd.ca

GRADE 1 – Mrs. Jana Wilcox  Jana.Wilcox@htcsd.ca

GRADE 2 – Mrs. Lisa Ethier   Lisa.Ethier@htcsd.ca

GRADE 3/4 – Mrs. Tara Gottselig   Tara.Gottselig@htcsd.ca

GRADE 4/5 – Mrs. Jen Pratte   Jen.Pratte@htcsd.ca

GRADE  6/7 –  Miss Jenni Senger    Jenni.Senger@htcsd.ca

GRADE  7/8 – Mr. Carter Davis     Carter.Davis@htcsd.ca

Prep Relief- Mrs. Angie Kurz    Angela.Kurz@htcsd.ca

SSST – Miss Rikki Bell   Rikki.Bell@htcsd.ca

LLI – Mrs. Stacey Moser   Stacey.Moser@htcsd.ca
Library Blog: http://st-mary-book-club.posterous.com/

Library Assistant – Mrs. Stella Klein   Stella.Klein@htcsd.ca

MUSIC & HTCSD BAND – Mr. Jim Mitchell     Jim.Mitchell@htcsd.ca

CARETAKER EXTRAORDINAIRE
Mr. Dwayne Sisetsky  Dwayne.Sisetsky@htcsd.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Mrs. Kelly Avery                      Kelly.Avery@htcsd.ca

Mrs. Dee. Chamberlain          Dee.Chamberlain@htcsd.ca

Miss Royanne Johnstone       Royanne.Johnstone@htcsd.ca

Mrs. Jocelyn Kraus                 Jocelyn.Kraus@htcsd.ca

Mrs. Robin Winder                 Robin.Winder@htcsd.ca

NUTRITION PROGRAM  Chantelle.Cushway@htcsd.ca