School and Staff Information

St. Mary School

720 5th Avenue SW
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 5W3

Phone: 306.694.0066   Fax: 306.692.4045

PRINCIPAL – Ms. Gail Cyrenne   mailto:gail.cyrenne@htcsd.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – Ms. Kathy O’Rourke   kathy.orourke@htcsd.ca

Early Learning Centre – YMCA    Mrs. Jenni Montgomery   jenni@mjymca.ca

KINDERGARTEN  – Mrs. Angela Kurz  angie.kurz@htcsd.ca

GRADE 1 – Mrs. Kailey Anuik kaily.anuik@htcsd.ca

GRADE 2 – Mrs. Lisa Ethier   lisa.ethier@htcsd.ca

GRADE 3/4 – Mrs. Tara Gottselig tara.gottselig@htcsd.ca

 

GRADE 4/5 – Mr. Lee Smith   lee.smith@htcsd.ca

GRADE  6 –  Miss Jenni Senger mailto:jenni.senger@htcsd.ca

GRADE  7/8 – Mr. Carter Davis     carter.davis@htcsd.ca

Prep Relief- Mrs. Angie Kurz    angie.kurz@htcsd.ca

SSST – Ms. Jane Delmage    jane.delmage@htcsd.ca

LLI – Mrs. Stacey Moser   stacey.moser@htcsd.ca
Library Blog: http://st-mary-book-club.posterous.com/

Library Assistant – Stella Klein   stella.klein@htcsd.ca

MUSIC & HTCSD BAND – Mr. Jim Mitchell     jim.mitchell@htcsd.ca

CARETAKER EXTRAORDINAIRE
Mr. Dwayne Sisetsky  dwayne.sisetsky@htcsd.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Mrs. Kelly Avery            kelly.avery@htcsd.ca

Dee. Chamberlain          dee.chamberlain@htcsd.ca

Fe Berg              fe.berg@htcsd.ca

Jodi Mohr      jodi.mohr@htcsd.ca

NUTRITION PROGRAM –chantelle.cushway@htcsd.ca